Write to the Mayor

Download a template of a Letter to the Mayor (Word Doc)

Where to send Your letter

If you have MS Outlook

If you use MS Outlook, click here to open an email to the Jim Watson, copied to all Councillors. Paste in your personal letter.

If you use another Email System

Otherwise this is your TOJim.Watson@ottawa.ca

This is your CC:

Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca,
Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca,
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca,
Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca,
Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca
Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca,
BayWard@ottawa.ca,
Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca,
Keith.Egli@ottawa.ca,
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca,
Tim.Tierney@ottawa.ca,
Mathieu.Fleury@ottawa.ca,
rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca,
Catherine.Mckenney@ottawa.ca,
Jeff.Leiper@ottawa.ca,
Riley.Brockington@ottawa.ca,
capitalward@ottawa.ca,
Jean.Cloutier@ottawa.ca,
Stephen.Blais@ottawa.ca,
George.Darouze@ottawa.ca,
Scott.Moffatt@ottawa.ca,
Carolanne.Meehan@ottawa.ca,
Allan.Hubley@ottawa.ca